INVESTMENT PORTAL
of Kostanay region
  • en
    • kz
    • ru
Investment attraction

Investment attraction

Attracting investment is a priority for the development of the Kostanay region.

Administration of the Kostanay region guarantees to investors:

- creation of optimal conditions for successful implementation of the investment project;

- maximum support at all stages of project implementation

- prompt resolution of issues, transparency of processes, open dialogue.

In 2017, an interactive investment map of the region was developed and put into operation, including information on investment projects and sites of the region, as well as the availability of accessible infrastructure and mineral resources. All information on the map is available in three languages: Kazakh, Russian and English on the website: www.map.invest.kostanay.gov.kz 

Today, information on the objects displayed on the map (projects, sites and land plots) gives the investor a clear idea of ​​the main parameters: location, area, availability of road and engineering infrastructure, information on the availability of free and available power facilities and points of connection to the engineering infrastructure, etc.

To support and review system barriers and problematic issues for potential investors in the region, there is a Council for Attracting Investors (hereinafter referred to as the Council). At meetings of the Council, issues on the implementation of investment projects, problem issues of projects and enterprises of the region are considered, as well as the Procedure for selecting investment projects for placement in the Industrial Zone in Kostanay is adopted.

In order to attract new investments in the region and develop small and medium-sized businesses, the Industrial Zone “Kostanay” was created.

The industrial zone is located within the city of Kostanay in the industrial zone (north-west), next to the existing engineering plant. Land area is 400 hectares.

When placing production on the territory of IZ, the applicant is provided with a land plot with supplied infrastructure under the terms of the lease.

According to the developed IZ Development Concept, it is planned to locate enterprises in such sectors of the economy as mechanical engineering, the production of agricultural machinery and equipment, the production of building materials and structures, the food and light industries, and other processing industries.

At the same time, in order to increase the investment attractiveness of the industrial zone in particular and the region as a whole, the issue of giving the industrial zone the status of a Special Economic Zone (SEZ) is being worked out.

According to the tax, customs, land legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, for the participants of the SEZ the following benefits are provided:

- exemption from corporate income tax;

- exemption from land tax;

- exemption from property tax;

- exemption from paying VAT on imported goods;

- exemption from customs duties;

- for a period of up to 10 years free land is provided for the project.

In addition, under the Department of PSC (Public Service Center), a branch of the “State Corporation “Government for Citizens” Non-Commercial JSC in the Kostanay region was established on an ongoing basis. The work of the Investor Services Sector was organized. The Sector interacts with investors by one stop principle.

Furthermore, in order to attract and support investors, as well as assist in solving investor’s problems, the regional representation of KAZAKH INVEST JSC operates in the region.

Moreover, to provide services by one stop principle in the region, the Center for Entrepreneurship Service (hereinafter referred to as CES) and the Mobile Center for Supporting Entrepreneurship, established on the basis of the Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the region, operate. The range of services provided includes service, accounting, legal services, explanations about the possibility of participation of entrepreneurs in government programs, as well as assistance in the delivery of tax reports. At the same time, in the cities and districts of the region there are business support centers.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЙ ПОРТАЛ
Костанайской области
  • ru
    • kz
    • en
Привлечение инвестиций

Привлечение инвестиций – приоритетное направление развития Костанайской области.

Администрация Костанайской области гарантирует инвесторам:

- создание оптимальных условий для успешной реализации инвестиционного проекта;

- максимальную поддержку на всех стадиях реализации проекта

- оперативное решение вопросов, прозрачность процессов, открытый диалог.

В 2017 году разработана и введена в эксплуатацию интерактивная инвестиционная карта области, включающая информацию по инвестиционным проектам и площадкам региона, а также наличию доступной инфраструктуры и полезных ископаемых. Вся информация на карте доступна на трех языках: казахском, русском и английском на сайте: www.map.invest.kostanay.gov.kz

На сегодняшний день информация по отображенным на карте объектам (проектам, площадкам и земельным участкам) дает инвестору четкое представление по основным параметрам: месторасположение, площадь, наличие дорожной и инженерной инфраструктуры, сведения о наличии свободных и доступных энергомощностей и точках подключения к инженерной инфраструктуре и др.

Для оказания поддержки и рассмотрения системных барьеров и проблемных вопросов потенциальных инвесторов в регионе функционирует Совет по привлечению инвесторов (далее - Совет). На заседаниях Совета рассматриваются вопросы по реализации инвестиционных проектов, проблемные вопросы проектов и предприятий области, а также принят Порядок отбора инвестиционных проектов для размещения на Индустриальной зоне в г. Костанай.

В целях привлечения новых инвестиций в регион и развития малого и среднего бизнеса создана Индустриальная зона «Костанай».

Индустриальная зона расположена в пределах г. Костанай в производственной зоне (северо-запад) рядом с действующим машиностроительным заводом. Площадь участка - 400 га.

При размещении производства на территории ИЗ, заявителю на условиях аренды предоставляется земельный участок с подведенной инфраструктурой.

Согласно разработанной Концепции развития ИЗ, на её территории планируется размещение предприятий таких секторов экономики, как машиностроение, производство сельхозтехники и оборудования, производство строительных материалов и конструкций, пищевая и легкая промышленности и другие перерабатывающие отрасли.

Вместе с тем, для повышения инвестиционной привлекательности индустриальной зоны в частности и региона в целом, прорабатывается вопрос по приданию индустриальной зоне статуса Специальной экономической зоны (СЭЗ).

Согласно налоговому, таможенному, земельному законодательству Республики Казахстан, для участников СЭЗ предусмотрены следующие льготы:

- освобождение от уплаты корпоративного подоходного налога;

- освобождение от уплаты земельного налога;

- освобождение от уплаты налога на имущество;

- освобождение от уплаты НДС на импортные товары;

- освобождение от таможенных пошлин;

- на срок до 10 лет бесплатно предоставляется земельный участок для реализации проекта.

В фронт-офисе располагаются специалисты местных исполнительных органов, филиала АО «Государственная корпорация «Правительство для граждан» по Костанайской области, региональное представительство АО «НК «KazakhInvest», РПП «Атамекен», АО «Социально-предпринимательская корпорация «Тобол», представители миграционных служб и налоговых органов.

Также для предоставления услуг по принципу «одного окна» в области действует Центр обслуживания предпринимателей и Мобильный центр поддержки предпринимательства, созданные на базе Палаты предпринимателей области. При этом в городах и районах области действуют Центры поддержки предпринимателей.


Также для предоставления услуг по принципу «одного окна» в области действует Центр обслуживания предпринимателей и Мобильный центр поддержки предпринимательства, созданные на базе Палаты предпринимателей области. При этом в городах и районах области действуют Центры поддержки предпринимателей.