INVESTMENT PORTAL
of Kostanay region
  • en
    • kz
    • ru
Success stories
Light-section rolling mill
In 2014, Kostanai was involved in exploitation of the plant for production of small-scale prolongs - «Evraz Caspian Steel». The plant is already in the process of using the modern technology and uses advanced technology. Manufactured production is over 450. stack hood. The production plant is supplied to Kazakhstan and CIS markets (Russia, Ukraine, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan).
Varvarinskoye Gold and Copper Deposit
Varvarinskoye gold-copper deposit is the largest in terms of proven reserves in the Kostanay region. “Varvarinskoye” JSC includes a quarry and a modern gold extraction and concentration plant with a capacity of 4.2 million tons per year. The finished product for Varvarinskoye JSC is a gold-copper flotation concentrate and a gold-containing alloy.
Smart quarry
SSGPO JSC is the largest city-forming enterprise in Kazakhstan for iron ore, dolomite, limestone, construction rubble processing, which is a part of the Eurasian Group of Eurasian Resources Group (ERG). The SSGPO association includes operating mines: Sarbaysky, Sokolovsky, Kacharsky, Kurzhunkulsky, Sokolovsky underground mine with mining ore, Alekseevsky dolomite and Kzyl-Zharsky limestone quarries.
Car manufacturing
SaryarkaAvtoProm LLP is the largest automobile manufacturing enterprise in Kazakhstan, within which welding, painting and car assembly operations are carried out. The product line currently represented by such brands as JAC, Peugeot, IVECO, ANKAI, Hyundai, Ravon, Chevrolet Niva.
Confectionery production
Kostanay Confectionery Factory “Bayan Sulu” JSC is one of the leaders of Kazakhstani manufacturers of confectionery products, has a solid, more than forty years of experience and a high business reputation in its industry.
Production of eggs and meat
One of the largest enterprises for the production of edible chicken eggs and meat in Kazakhstan, with a capacity of 250 million pcs. eggs and 500 tons of poultry meat per year.
Production of high quality Kazakhstan flour
The flour-grinding complex is a modern modernized plant for the production of high-quality Kazakhstan flour. Production capacity is 155 thousand tons of flour per year. Products are exported to the markets of the Russian Federation, Iran, Afghanistan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЙ ПОРТАЛ
Костанайской области
  • ru
    • kz
    • en
История успеха
Производство мелкосортного проката
В 2014 году в Костанае был введен в эксплуатацию завод по производству мелкосортового проката – «ЕвразКаспианСталь». Завод построен по современному проекту и использует передовую технику. Мощность производства 450 тыс. стального проката. Продукция завода поставляется на рынок Казахстана и в страны СНГ (Россия, Украина, Таджикистан, Киргизия).
Варваринское золотомедное месторождение
Варваринское золотомедное месторождение – крупнейшее по разведанным запасам в Костанайской области. АО «Варваринское» включает в себя карьер и современную золотоизвлекательную и обогатительную фабрику производительностью 4,2 млн. тонн в год. Готовой продукцией для АО «Варваринское» является золото-медный флотоконцентрат и золотосодержащий сплав.
Проект «Умный карьер»
АО «ССГПО» является крупнейшим градообразующим предприятием Казахстана по переработке железных руд, доломита, известняка, строительного щебня, входящее в состав Евразийской Группы Eurasian Resources Group (ERG). В объединение ССГПО входят действующие рудники: Сарбайский, Соколовский, Качарский, Куржункульский, Соколовский подземный рудник с шахтной добычей руды, Алексеевский доломитовый и Кзыл-Жарский известняковый карьеры.
Производство автомобилей
Крупнейшее в Казахстане автомобилестроительное предприятие. Линейка производимой продукции на сегодняшний день представлена такими брендами, как JAC, Peugeot, IVECO, ANKAI, Hyundai, Ravon, Chevrolet Niva.
Производство кондитерских изделий
Костанайская кондитерская фабрика АО «Баян Сулу» является одним из лидеров казахстанских производителей кондитерский изделий, входит в тройку лучших кондитерских предприятий Республики Казахстан на котором работает более 1700 человек. Сегодня предприятие производит более 80 тыс. тонн продукции в год и почти 40% производимого объема поставляет на зарубежные рынки.
Производство пищевого куриного яйца и мяса
Одно из крупнейших предприятий по производству пищевого куриного яйца и мяса в Казахстане, мощностью 250 млн. шт. яиц и 500 тонн мяса птицы в год.
Производство казахстанской муки высокого качества
Мукомольный комплекс представляет собой современный модернизированный комбинат по производству казахстанской муки высокого качества. Мощность производства составляет 155 тыс. тонн муки в год. Экспорт продукции осуществляется на рынки Российской Федерации, Ирана, Афганистана, Узбекистана, Туркменистана, Таджикистана.