INVESTMENT PORTAL
of Kostanay region
  • en
    • kz
    • ru
Business Forum "JitiQara-2018" on the topic: "Increasing investment activity in the conditions of Digitalization and Industry 4.0"
On November 16, 2018, the Business Forum “JitiQara-2018” will be held on the topic: «Increasing investment activity in the conditions of Digitalization and Industry 4.0»

On November 16, 2018, the akimat of Zhitikarinsky district together with the NGO «Center for Civil Initiatives «Namys» in the city of Zhitikara with the support of JSC «Kostanay minerals» and LLP «Zhitikara Astykreyd» conducts the Business Forum «JitiQara-2018» on the topic:«Increasing investment activity in the conditions of Digitalization and Industry 4.0».

The purpose of the Forum: «The development of investment activity and attracting investment in the potential of Zhitikarinsky district with the introduction of new technologies through means of Digitization and Industry 4.0».

The participants will be provided with an interactive platform for organizing B2B, B2G, G2G meetings between potential investors, agricultural companies and government agencies to discuss cooperation, signing memorandums and agreements. Showing investment projects and empty buildings.

Confirmation of participation is carried out through the developed site for registration of participants http://jitiqarabusiness.kz, on which there is an opportunity to get acquainted with the Zhitikara area, subject, place and time of the Forum.


12.11.2018

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЙ ПОРТАЛ
Костанайской области
  • ru
    • kz
    • en
Бизнес Форум «JitiQara-2018» на тему: «Повышение инвестиционной активности в условиях Цифровизации и Индустрии 4.0»
16 ноября 2018 года состоится Бизнес Форум «JitiQara-2018» на тему: «Повышение инвестиционной активности в условиях Цифровизации и Индустрии 4.0».

16 ноября 2018 года акимат Житикаринского района совместно с ОО «Центр гражданских инициатив «Намыс» в городе Житикара при поддержке АО «Костанайские минералы» и ТОО «Житикара Астык Трейд» проводит Бизнес Форум «JitiQara-2018» на тему: «Повышение инвестиционной активности в условиях Цифровизации и Индустрии 4.0». 

Цель Форума: «Развитие инвестиционной активности и привлечение инвестиции в потенциал Житикаринского района с внедрением новых технологий по средством Цифровизации и Индустрии 4.0». 

Для участников будет предоставлена диалоговая площадка для организации B2B, B2G, G2G встреч между потенциальными инвесторами, сельскохозяйственными компаниями и государственными структурами для обсуждения сотрудничества, подписания меморандумов и соглашений. Показаны инвестиционные проекты и пустующие здания.

Подтверждение участия осуществляется посредством разработанного сайта для регистрации участников http://jitiqarabusiness.kz, на котором имеется возможность ознакомиться с Житикаринским районом, тематикой, местом и временем проведения Форума. 


12.11.2018